OCS

image

Photo wall.

Today marks the last night of our stay in SAFTI MI – the end of our journey in OCS before the grand finale, Comissioning Parade.

It’s hard to imagine that it has only been 9 months when the memories and experiences seem to go on for a lifetime.

Surely, words alone can never capture the things seen and heard, the laughter and the pain, the successess and failures, the tears and the smiles.
Over the past few months; we found ourselves and lost ourselves all over again. We loved and we hurt, we found true friends and we learnt that in any relationship, it takes two hands to clap.
I’m truly sorry for the people I’ve hurt, the people I’ve taken for granted and that includes my family. No matter how tired I was, how torn apart I felt, they never gave up on me and they always pushed me on to be the best that I could be.. To cut the long story short, this may be the end of a chapter of a long and arduous journey, but it’s just only the beginning of a lifetime of adventures and stories yet written. ”

To lead we dare, to excel we will, to overcome we must.” #ocs #commissioning’14

Leave a Reply

